WSU CAHNRS

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Services

Design and Editing

The pre-press professionals of CAHNRS Communications offers the combined talents and skills of editors, designers, and a production coordinator to work on your project from concept to delivery to University Publishing for printing.

There is no charge for editing or design time except on grant-funded projects. For grant-funded projects, we do have a per-hour charge for editing and design time.

We serve CAHNRS and WSU Extension faculty, staff, and volunteers, statewide.

Marketing and News

The ability to effectively articulate the results or outcomes of your important work to strategically targeted audiences is vital to moving those constituents to action. CAHNRS Communications provides the resources you’ll need to effectively “tell your story” and to position your program or organization to broad audiences and in a wide range of venues.

Video Production

Our producers have created hundreds of informational and educational video programs, as well as countless satellite broadcasts over the last 20 years. In fact, many of our productions have received awards in prestigious festivals.

CAHNRS Communications Staff

Josh Paulsen, Director of CAHNRS Communications
(509) 731-4787
joshua.paulsen@wsu.edu

Kate Wilhite, Assistant Director of CAHNRS Communication
(509)335-8164
kate.wilhite@wsu.edu

Danial Bleile, Web Developer/ Analyst
(509) 335-9370
danial.bleile@wsu.edu

Phil Cable, Web Content Coordinator
(509) 335-7963
pcable@wsu.edu

Karla Dolph, Program Support Supervisor II
(509) 335-2999
kdolph@wsu.edu

Therese Harris, Publications Editor
(509) 335-2960
therese_harris@wsu.edu

Sylvia Kantor, Science Writer
(206) 770-6063
kantors@wsu.edu

Darrell Kilgore, Video Producer/Director

(509) 335-9221
kilgored@wsu.edu

Don Pierce, Web Coordinator
(509) 335-8292
dwpierce@wsu.edu

Dora Rollins, Publications Editor
(509) 335-2843
drollins@wsu.edu

Gerald Steffen, Graphic Designer
(509) 335-2932
gsteffen@wsu.edu

Melissa StrongGraphic Designer
(509) 335-2947
mstrong@wsu.edu

Lagene Taylor, Publications Coordinator
(509) 335-2823
lagene@wsu.edu

Rachel Webber, Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
(509) 335-0837
rcwebber@wsu.edu

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences, PO Box 646228, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6228, 509-335-2844, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in